A Scratchpad

Wellness Spotlight: Singing the “Recession Blues”? Try Out A Hymn To Abundance!

In India, Wellness Programs on March 29, 2009 at 1:21 am

aura7

An Aura 7 Special Feature


Neo Web 200 px

Neo Pachisia,

D.Psych.Astrol; D.F.Astrol.S, Advanced EFT Practitioner, Shamanic Healer

“Right now”, says Neo, “the ‘global recession’ is a good donkey to hang all our miseries on. But if you think about your money issues, did they really start last year? How about the year before? Tell the truth, could you have had a poor relationship with money for as long as you remember? ”

“The last year may have brought our money issues to the surface—which in my opinion, is a good thing! Now we can deal with it once for all and get it out of the way.”

Who is Neo Pachisia and what can she do for you?

The word ‘enlightened’ is overused, so I’ll say it in other words. In my own experience, I would say that Neo is a deeply thoughtful soul, mysteriously in touch with universal one-ness, and a compassionate friend.

Take a look at what Tiziana Blancato, Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley, London, says about her: “Neo is an intelligent and profound woman with whom I have shared many personal thoughts. She has great energy and psychological understanding, and her mind sees far into the soul. This is no self improvement, but a new kind of therapy which considers your past tendencies, your future possibilities and your present state of mind, your present attitude towards life. Neo is a soul investigator and she can tap right into the obscure zones of your life, bringing them back to the light, in a way that does not simply imply confrontation and understanding of the issues, but more importantly how to use negative experiences to move beyond them, and realize the existence of new alternatives in life. Neo is also a healer, a guide with the ability to combine many disciplines like EFT, astrology, psychology and mythology….”

Neo’s EFT WORKSHOP on THRIVING!

We create our own Reality through our Beliefs, Check out your beliefs in this little quiz. Which one of the following Beliefs do you hold?

  • I hate rich people.
  • All rich people became rich by being corrupt, greedy, exploitative..
  • I feel guilty about charging a fee.
  • You have to pay a price (say in health etc)for being rich.
  • I feel sad that I have more money than my sister.
  • I resent having to work for money.
  • I hate my boss but I need the job.
  • I feel ashamed that I cannot support my family as well as I want to.
  • I may have to move to smaller house.
  • Only rich people make money and more money
  • It’s not in my destiny
  • How will I last the year?
  • If I have wealth I’ll be envied and I’d rather be liked
  • I don’t deserve it
  • There is no hope…..

Or something similar to these beliefs.

If you agree with one or more of the above statements, you need to attend this workshop.

And, if you are in New Delhi, you’re in luck. Neo’s Workshop on Thriving is being made available at an introductory price of just Rs. 595, or US$ 12.

If you’re even thinking not being there, listen to what a few other people have to say about her extraordinary work.

“Neo…has guided me through one of the most difficult periods in my life and allowed me to gain perspective and insight into my psychological journey. She has enriched my psyche and enabled me to take control of issues in my life which were spiralling out of control.” Lisa Lesniak-Smith, London.

“I don’t really go for astrology, but Neo’s reading—not just of my charts but of myself as a human being—stunned me.” R. Srinivasan, Resident Editor, Indian Express, India.

“Those of you that would not find Neo of great help are those that do not want to be helped, it really is that simple.” Ray Mia, Managing Director, Mainframe Television and Business Development, Director PTE, the broadcasting arm of N & S Network, London

And, finally, a word from Gary Craig, Creator of EFT: “Fortunately, the basics of EFT are quite simple…so simple, in fact, that it can be used effectively for those having only minimal educations. Neo Pachisia from the UK took EFT to India and conducted a workshop entirely in the HINDI language. As you will see, quality results ensued and it was subsequently used in a carpet factory for mostly semi-literate people.”

Coming?

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the program that was scheduled for Saturday April 4, 2009 has been canceled. Please check with Neo regarding her new schedule.

Program Logistics

  • DATE: SATURDAY APRIL 4 2009
  • TIME: 11 AM to 1PM
  • DURATION: 2 HOURS
  • VENUE; C 8/8 VASANT VIHAR, 2ND FLOOR, NEW DELHI 110057, BEHIND C BLOCK MARKET ON PASCHIMI MARG
  • Mob: (91)9810206962 Tel: (91)1146054109
  • Email:neopachisia@gmail.com
    Website:www.astrology-neo.com

*Limited Seating

divider

  1. […] REPOSTED from Aura 7 Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Wellness Spotlight: Singing the “Recession Blues”? Try Out A Hymn To A…A peek inside my head…Sad Stories Always Make Me BlueCelebrate a mom’s life, help in her recovery […]

Leave a comment